OXEA.Chemicals

Ansprechpartner

 

OXEA: 
Thorsten Ostermann  
Pressekontakt
Tel.: 02173 9993 3009
Fax: 0208 693 3101 
E-Mail: thorsten.ostermann@oxea-chemicals.com

 

 

OXEA-Global:
Ansprechpartner OXEA Global

 

Air Liquide:

Thorsten Kraft
Betriebsleiter Luftzerleger
Tel: 0208 68707-23
Fax: 0208 68707-18
E-Mail: Thorsten.Kraft@airliquide.com 

 

Sebastian Stahl
Betriebsleiter Synthesegasanlage
Tel: 0208 693-3358
Fax: 0208 693-2734
E-Mail: Sebastian.Stahl@airliquide.com 

 

Clariant:
Curd Werner Adams
Produktionsleiter Oberhausen
Tel.: 0208 693 2506
Fax: 0208 693 2197
E-Mail: Curdwerner.Adams@clariant.com

 

Dr. Gerhard Bettermann
Betriebsleiter
Tel. 0208 693 2080
E-Mail: Gerhard.Bettermann@clariant.com 

 

 

Johnson Matthey: 
Dr. Karl Heinz Grabler
Produktionsleiter Oberhausen
Tel.: 02822 9141 2281
Fax: 02822 9141 437
E-Mail: Karl-Heinz.Grabler@matthey.com

 

Celanese Production Germany GmbH & Co. kg:

Dr. Tim Dickner
Standortleiter Oberhausen
Tel.: 0208 693 2501
Fax: 0208 693 2037
E-Mail: Tim.Dickner@celanese.com 

 

Jens Neumann
Leiter Technik
Tel.: 02806933060
Fax.: 02086932037
E-mail: jens.neumann@celanese.com 

 

Topas:
Frank Kauertz
Produktionsleiter Oberhausen
Tel:  0208 693 2220
Fax: 0208 693 2399
E-Mail: Frank.Kauertz@topas.com

 

Versalis:

Sven Ballstädt

Standortleiter Oberhausen

Tel.: 0208 88252 101

Fax: 0208 6842 78

E-Mail: Sven.Ballstaedt@versalis.eni.com

OXEA
Tel.: +49 208 693 3100

OXEA Werk Ruhrchemie
Tel.: +49 208 693 1

info@oxea-chemicals.com
www.oxea-chemicals.com


Sicherheits-Broschüre

OXEA Anlagensicherheit

Copyright © 2009-2012 OXEA GmbH
OXEA Chemicals